Fix: improve and update lttng.h comments
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 17:25:24 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 18:02:54 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commit06662f07b04be024dde9d1e3905061997448103a
treea4040b4c93dd16c96cf6a562e6874529f6fb85a8
parent34c40351d4b1341e24944e4edf2174e58eefae1a
Fix: improve and update lttng.h comments

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng.h
This page took 0.032565 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.