Tests: accept built-in kernel modules
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 18:56:05 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 19:19:22 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commit03f1168604d69a01bb891d2c8745acbd8050a545
tree7f23ac2e1bc694605205d3bab52efdc971698bc1
parent11a49e7e09792a8cf39b5250dde806032ce7a39b
Tests: accept built-in kernel modules

When validating that the kernel tracer is available on the system also
consider that it might be built directly in the kernel.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2b0e1767b8a6d561ad94ba38546cb183d9e98a95
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.032188 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.