Set version to 2.13-pre
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 14:24:56 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:06:02 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
commit0291f002c896b86a4c61b963a47b14af3f970da4
treecaf6ca66ed6fa181ca00c5d1a0e68fe22e39d8bb
parent0eafad74c0d00bf2723ed88320e1c2d8393dab5a
Set version to 2.13-pre

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib63daa19b91c4cd94caf4fd6cbdfd6fd1e8f015b
configure.ac
This page took 0.032379 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.