Add lttng_buffer_view util
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 02:49:35 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 04:14:34 +0000 (00:14 -0400)
commit01dc0eed91e5c7db3f12beda894cb3d9cc7a4fa1
tree0fc948197db19e82d4911b819228a97ff47b58e4
parent5966417eba59c9014c1f67ae37257e7266e647b5
Add lttng_buffer_view util

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/buffer-view.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/buffer-view.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033006 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.