Tests: Add the tracefile count test
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 21:53:46 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:51:52 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
commitd946d662cade27143f8068d25a712270bcbd1240
tree029bae4ac28b468430865e7fd6cdfb330ad38667
parent9d806fbf7a6806b79cfddba58ced01441c1bf188
Tests: Add the tracefile count test

This test validate the newly introduced tracefile count feature.  In
order to so, we enable a channel with the appropriate limits in
overwrite mode. The later constraint is to ensure that at least the last
few events are properly recorded and that we can validate that they are
present in the resulting trace (with the help of babeltrace and
babelstats).

We also validate that the tracefile count (per stream) in the trace
folder is conform to the one passed on the command line.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/long_regression
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/tracefile-limits/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/tracefile-limits/test_tracefile_count [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.033142 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.