Fix: relayd viewer stream: unhandled out of memory error
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:49:08 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:24:44 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
commitb272577e27626d210d5e3aa45f7e9d05670682b8
tree04fdf8729d98f683bc4898b223e0541a46d78427
parent32f754b34658ed4bda092acc56ec3cdb28e4fe98
Fix: relayd viewer stream: unhandled out of memory error

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-stream.c
This page took 0.032292 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.