Add enable kernel channel support
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:21:21 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:37:43 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commitd36b858358a8ef4e00de843379d670925f9c23b6
tree0999d7897ddef4d8bdbc09277b64152b5d6f1ea5
parent950131af6bda07be09bc88fe3ecba68ee21e6c26
Add enable kernel channel support

Fix a null pointer dereference in the kernel session teardown.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
12 files changed:
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.h
lttng/Makefile.am
lttng/cmd.h
lttng/commands/enable_channels.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.033936 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.