Add kernel sesison and channel creation support
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 19 May 2011 21:59:14 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 19 May 2011 22:01:23 +0000 (18:01 -0400)
commit20fe210416ef1cc0e9b85e5a40c58344e3185fd6
tree992170e6b5a51ca5cdecea838c899c1cf2b0bf77
parent894be886aae0f1a1f49e63723511fcb15e816e7e
Add kernel sesison and channel creation support

New kernel-ctl.c/.h files used to interact with the libkernelctl for the
session daemon. All kernel trace actions are made in this C file.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
16 files changed:
include/lttng/lttng.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
ltt-sessiond/session.c
ltt-sessiond/session.h
ltt-sessiond/trace.c
ltt-sessiond/trace.h
lttng/lttng.c
lttng/lttng.h
lttng/options.c
This page took 0.0359390000000001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.