API change for lttng_destroy_session prototype
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:43:41 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:57:31 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
commit843f5df95fcaa45f89b7df96a0050d44255d702d
tree75b8975e3bacc6e87c30f695e41c298c53af1496
parent90192ee7cea425e30bd065576612156dd6cf5608
API change for lttng_destroy_session prototype

Now takes a session name and no lttng_handle anymore.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/lttng.h
liblttngctl/lttngctl.c
lttng/commands/destroy.c
tests/lttng/kernel_all_events_basic.c
tests/lttng/kernel_event_basic.c
This page took 0.034203 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.