Add lttng-kernel header
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 16 May 2011 16:43:08 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 16 May 2011 16:45:21 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
commit93128a92561c2964186015a7e075c607613e6e75
tree93015ec996f178c57419261da45f408fc6fe49a4
parenta55dd1367a35379b1208ddaf3212acb48e78004e
Add lttng-kernel header

This header contains copied structure from the new LTTng kernel tree
use by the tracer and the consumer. We are not exporting them to the
public anymore thus the removal from lttng.h header file.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-kernel.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/lttng.h
libkernelctl/libkernelctl.h
This page took 0.032787 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.