lttng-ctl: add an lttng_event_extended distinct from communication structures
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 20:12:35 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:38:20 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commit2d1318e441e7a09bf01f9206c651831911ce7e89
treeb2977ca9de252a807ddd28dc97df88bcee654837
parenteb5c4f4e1670ed6637b2c36f6b474f94a2dcc948
lttng-ctl: add an lttng_event_extended distinct from communication structures

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/event-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033257 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.