Fix: expected procname should not have -ust suffix master
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 15 May 2021 00:57:33 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 15 May 2021 02:16:34 +0000 (22:16 -0400)
commitcad725b17351f6aca689fcc389229b30e76098f0
treefbc5da994dc8c4b1bc3da78ed4d559b40262665d
parenta8cf8647df1373385689de55ba67ddea6fc3e5c3
Fix: expected procname should not have -ust suffix

commit ("Fix: ustcomm: application name uses the '-ust'-suffixed thread
name") in LTTng-UST removes "-ust" suffix from procname, which appears
in the output trace directory hierarchy.

Adapt tests to not expect this quirk.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I96c3944124bbe154875085a37a51ba2bd458f83b
tests/regression/tools/tracefile-limits/test_tracefile_size
This page took 0.033515 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.