cleanup: Improve wording of CONFIG_RCU_DEBUG description
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:22:46 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:33:18 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
commita9a42447bac2ed5c61fac810e293d58a5246bf6f
tree300361c73ff2f059934e54dae0afedf0f5cddff5
parent375db287452ed4ec9e062e6d670d4cc198a8253d
cleanup: Improve wording of CONFIG_RCU_DEBUG description

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
include/urcu/config.h.in
This page took 0.03325 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.