fix: explicitly include urcu/config.h in files using CONFIG_RCU_ defines
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:22:24 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:32:55 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
commit375db287452ed4ec9e062e6d670d4cc198a8253d
tree42e7048586b7b2758c7e17a0a4dbf2cd7b7fb12b
parente400ca4a3da5465eaea86c297e0a206d36f79005
fix: explicitly include urcu/config.h in files using CONFIG_RCU_ defines

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/urcu/debug.h
include/urcu/uatomic/x86.h
include/urcu/urcu-qsbr.h
src/urcu-bp.c
src/urcu-utils.h
src/urcu.c
This page took 0.033911 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.