sessiond: Extract condition hashing functions
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 21:36:12 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:40:06 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commite98a976a8b6dbd488b1277a48e7775c76df6c79f
tree5163fc8036db1edd35c39275d2d5626dea941be2
parente275709f247fab1faef9a8c06e23d8b1e00e291c
sessiond: Extract condition hashing functions

Extract these functions so it can be used by other files.

The lttng_condition hashing code is kept in this (rather than
common/condition/condition.c) since it makes use of GPLv2 code
(hashtable utils), which we don't want to link in liblttng-ctl.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iaafe1402b2d198a00920d939502004038e78fff0
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/condition-internal.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/condition-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.035128 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.