Cleanup: misplaced white space in `ERR()` statement
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 13:43:58 +0000 (08:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:40:00 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commite275709f247fab1faef9a8c06e23d8b1e00e291c
treefeedf845ccdb2d6ff841f7ead16fa63596a45bac
parent959e3c66727698e58a8788aceeda5820b3c938ba
Cleanup: misplaced white space in `ERR()` statement

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I44291907c9973394c3edaf9b470230c59bb75eec
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.034624 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.