Fix cross-compile
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 20:13:21 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 20:16:33 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
commit5692e22beeb7119d68055d6450b924972b5f20d0
treee7f345221120b823e7adfbe62699208aac1afabd
parentedb8b045f1abe76804200921e7b2eb42ec66b5e4
Fix cross-compile

configure.ac should use --target, not --host to get the target info we
want to compile for. --host is for the host that does the build.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032998 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.