Lazily initialize max poll set size
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:18:38 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:38:24 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commit22dad56815ce0201c5ae7d5ef5d79cc0c6a42c5e
tree70e750ab9c43f12d8108b297340f67a97bf706c2
parent5de62fd8518cb268e2655a20b38a0efdeb2882de
Lazily initialize max poll set size

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/compat/compat-epoll.c
This page took 0.034057 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.