Fix: sessiond: NULL pointer dereference after NULL check
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:27:13 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:30:44 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
commit1ad5cb59f0444bf6cbbb57351714fa7f445bf1ac
tree056ced13bd95f140a08c24544f8628dab8f63076
parent74675e31d64f06986e335dffcb5e3ef5ce7c76c8
Fix: sessiond: NULL pointer dereference after NULL check

The process attribute value deserialization allows the buffer view to
be NULL when the value's type is not USER_NAME nor GROUP_NAME. This is
not checked when ensuring that no string is passed (len == 0) in the
case of integral values.

A NULL check is added to the condition.

Reported-by: Coverity Scan
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I343f747c325f739196284dadd3c407cfb4084268
src/common/tracker.c
This page took 0.033461 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.