libustfork: link against libust
authorNils Carlson <nils.carlson@ericsson.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:55:27 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerNils Carlson <nils.carlson@ericsson.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
libustfork needs to link against libust as it makes calls into
libust.

Signed-off-by: Nils Carlson <nils.carlson@ericsson.com>
libustfork/Makefile.am

index a53ddda701125efdafd7f542e7629d9018dc9f75..f2a9996e60eb386435affe4659a8aa533a3a55f3 100644 (file)
@@ -3,5 +3,7 @@ AM_CFLAGS = -fno-strict-aliasing
 
 lib_LTLIBRARIES = libustfork.la
 libustfork_la_SOURCES = ustfork.c
-libustfork_la_LIBADD = -ldl
+libustfork_la_LIBADD = \
+       -ldl \
+       $(top_builddir)/libust/libust.la
 libustfork_CFLAGS = -DUST_COMPONENT=libustfork -fno-strict-aliasing
This page took 0.033257 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.