libustfork: link against libust
authorNils Carlson <nils.carlson@ericsson.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:55:27 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerNils Carlson <nils.carlson@ericsson.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 15:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit94a809b8e7f2d5aaa2cecf6f9563b43dddc57252
tree0ceb1f9a5accf2287e5818bb8ff22bd683dcb26c
parent14364c25a577dc8fefb8a7f232a21fa711d6a74d
libustfork: link against libust

libustfork needs to link against libust as it makes calls into
libust.

Signed-off-by: Nils Carlson <nils.carlson@ericsson.com>
libustfork/Makefile.am
This page took 0.031189 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.