use signal safe ust_safe_snprintf()
authorPierre-Marc Fournier <pierre-marc.fournier@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:46:52 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerPierre-Marc Fournier <pierre-marc.fournier@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 22:26:14 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
commitbf0d695d692163edb23b8fbbbd976387dfef232d
treee6df82f38804bd53c98d0f4a9f78b0dec5508cba
parenta0c822d0d08ba0f78c85d11871dc733c35db4ee8
use signal safe ust_safe_snprintf()
23 files changed:
Makefile.am
TODO
configure.ac
include/Makefile.am
include/usterr.h
libust/Makefile.am
libust/serialize.c
snprintf/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/README [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/fflush.c [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/fileext.h [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/floatio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/fvwrite.c [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/fvwrite.h [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/local.h [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/prog.c [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/snprintf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/various.h [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/vfprintf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/wcio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
snprintf/wsetup.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ustctl/Makefile.am
ustd/Makefile.am
This page took 0.034303 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.