don't install libustcomm and libustsnprintf
authorAlexis Hallé <alexis.halle@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 15:18:17 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
committerPierre-Marc Fournier <pierre-marc.fournier@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 04:29:52 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
commite7cc3e3415e0092809627e89168e1cba8b5800f6
treeb802fd96e767ac4e3eefb23765718310c05f9906
parentf3f8cc914bc8fdf89e328ed591bd052a981c8298
don't install libustcomm and libustsnprintf

These internal libraries should not be exposed to users and were
only installed by mistake.
libust/Makefile.am
libustcomm/Makefile.am
snprintf/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032063 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.