Fix: lfstack reversed empty/non-empty return value
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:55:05 +0000 (07:55 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:00:41 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
The return value of lfstack push operation is logically reversed
compared to the documentation, and compared to wfstack and wfcqueue.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/static/lfstack.h

index 63af91adf301918b0331eb3cf55c0c52c5f9711f..41895a6087a95daee07a7247786c77bd16d706b8 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ bool _cds_lfs_push(cds_lfs_stack_ptr_t u_s,
                if (old_head == head)
                        break;
        }
-       return ___cds_lfs_empty_head(head);
+       return !___cds_lfs_empty_head(head);
 }
 
 /*
This page took 0.033929 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.