Android: configure.ac Android check
authorCharles Briere <charlesbriere.flatzo@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 15:48:29 +0000 (07:48 -0800)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:23:32 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
Set TARGET_IS_ANDROID to true if target is Android.

Signed-off-by: Charles Briere <charlesbriere.flatzo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 8a1ff14a345a56ad216256b3494e56d2c55b30e6..b25685c0f0fd869dd4174c5bd8dfd83b8c3c629c 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,11 @@ AS_CASE([$host_cpu],
        [ARCHTYPE="unknown"]
 )
 
+AS_CASE([$host],[*-*-linux-androideabi],
+       [AM_CONDITIONAL(TARGET_IS_ANDROID, true)],
+       [AM_CONDITIONAL(TARGET_IS_ANDROID, false)]
+)
+
 AC_SUBST(ARCHTYPE)
 AC_SUBST(SUBARCHTYPE)
 
This page took 0.037148 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.