Pass the CC variable to the example Makefiles
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:39:05 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:40:56 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
Cross-compilation fails when using the --host configure option
since the cross-compiler is not invoked by the hand-made Makefiles
in doc/examples.

The CC variable must be passed explicitly to ensure the host's
default compiler is not invoked.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.034201 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.