Fix typo
authorDimitris Apostolou <dimitris.apostolou@icloud.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 11:16:03 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 19:30:48 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Dimitris Apostolou <dimitris.apostolou@icloud.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iaefe3b69b228773463fe93b2d9ddd3860caa83a8

tests/utils/tap-driver.sh

index 94f1c3e12f0a3b5773266d1db2cce8a161ec624c..921e38fcc6d3f82ae54642be4b5f0d9b41a29980 100755 (executable)
@@ -361,7 +361,7 @@ function setup_result_obj(line)
   sub("^(not )?ok[ \t]*", "", line)
 
   # If the result has an explicit number, get it and strip it; otherwise,
-  # automatically assing the next progresive number to it.
+  # automatically assign the next progresive number to it.
   if (line ~ /^[0-9]+$/ || line ~ /^[0-9]+[^a-zA-Z0-9_]/)
     {
       match(line, "^[0-9]+")
This page took 0.034025 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.