Fix: configure.ac: check for possibly required libs for clock_gettime
authorOlof Johansson <olof.johansson@axis.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:19:59 +0000 (08:19 -0500)
On some platforms, you have to link with rt to get clock_gettime. This
solves errors like:

 undefined reference to `clock_gettime'

Fixes: #996

Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof.johansson@axis.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.031801 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.