Fix: call rcu should call internal RCU API
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:17:00 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:18:52 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
commitffb4aaa79bfac71fbb57bf586d81af7097011f88
treec20e0989fe87f68ba4a5eed6125b6a686d075104
parente4749953c309cb418cd583cdd80b6dd0b2c4161f
Fix: call rcu should call internal RCU API

Because call rcu implementation is included within RCU flavors, calling
the RCU API goes through the API for non-LGPL code (this is a special
case for the RCU flavor implementation c file). Since this is clearly
LGPL code, we can use the inline versions.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu-call-rcu-impl.h
This page took 0.03292 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.