hlist/rcuhlist update
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 15:50:44 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 16:07:13 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
commitd7a0f2fe29db52a5dff734a922ac33654f865836
tree91e91e3ed815ed4398354df5868ac1a4d6ca658b
parent8fd9af4adc59c8a0d6bcea7c286c4e0cae7138b9
hlist/rcuhlist update

introduce:

- cds_hlist_for_each()
- cds_hlist_for_each_safe()
- CDS_HLIST_HEAD()
- CDS_HLIST_HEAD_INIT()
- cds_hlist_for_each_entry_2() (takes 3 argument, like the Linux kernel
  API),
- cds_hlist_for_each_entry_safe_2() (takes 4 arguments, like the Linux
  kernel API),
- cds_hlist_for_each_rcu()
- cds_hlist_for_each_entry_rcu_2() (takes 3 arguments, like the Linux
  kernel API).

Left cds_hlist_for_each_entry(), cds_hlist_for_each_entry_safe() and
cds_hlist_for_each_entry_rcu() as-is (different from the ones found in
the Linux kernel) because those APIs were already exposed by Userspace
RCU.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/hlist.h
urcu/rcuhlist.h
This page took 0.033618 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.