cds_lfht_is_node_deleted parameter can be marked const
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:24:36 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:26:59 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
commitafa5940dbe80a259cf8bc4a99403554a3c2c9e32
treee38dd9cdebe4fdd26779172164572f7cab1a3702
parent9fd30396a597942084b007f33cc7f2c279f746e9
cds_lfht_is_node_deleted parameter can be marked const

Mark the cds_lfht_node pointer parameter of cds_lfht_is_node_deleted
as const. The fact that this parameter is mutable makes it harder to
use liburcu in const-correct code.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/urcu/rculfhash.h
src/rculfhash.c
This page took 0.033047 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.