Fix typo
authorDimitris Apostolou <dimitris.apostolou@icloud.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 11:16:03 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 19:30:48 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
commita3415009881c13c7401ab4b8d7c0216bbee63ce2
tree79944e61491a3776df666c4d205ea1360efa924a
parent5df9d1a4a0099b2e4a6c954bac935b9808fc33b9
Fix typo

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Apostolou <dimitris.apostolou@icloud.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iaefe3b69b228773463fe93b2d9ddd3860caa83a8
tests/utils/tap-driver.sh
This page took 0.033181 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.