fix: warnings on non-Linux platforms
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:14:37 +0000 (10:14 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:26:17 +0000 (08:26 -0400)
commita142df4e35dcf835439bf6714e49e95a2a68f7a6
treec7b451a8539dc69fde2a9b4390954075f69c0db4
parent2388c075d46055bd33ee824c399d72c219b98d90
fix: warnings on non-Linux platforms

Add the relevent attributes in non-Linux wrapper code.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0c50dc57f71804aa544350178793bdf280a667df
include/urcu/futex.h
src/urcu-bp.c
src/urcu-call-rcu-impl.h
src/workqueue.c
tests/common/api.h
tests/regression/rcutorture.h
This page took 0.034028 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.