rculfhash: introduce cds_lfht_node_init_deleted master
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 20:35:53 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:56:34 +0000 (09:56 -0500)
commit4c10e9af6fb29192621372ab9077860f3c1b179f
treef7f9dfeb9387269fb55147d060c9e7154e8113bd
parent6568fdbf5ce243f1ac4d167e8479f84e2ae008b6
rculfhash: introduce cds_lfht_node_init_deleted

Allow initializing lfht node to "removed" state to allow querying
whether the node is published in a hash table before it is added to the
hash table and after it has been removed from the hash table.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6e364a3ea076f33e34b4c63c7b23be22b35e9bb1
include/urcu/rculfhash.h
src/rculfhash.c
This page took 0.033126 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.