Fix: add missing run.sh to benchmark makefile
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:48:45 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:49:06 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
commit9c78ab1d60b30fbd03cb7546740b591f92e93ac9
treefb2825379eb7ec556f289d28fc3099681853e74e
parent1ef9157035cd384b434cba9d9daeac293ccb7b9a
Fix: add missing run.sh to benchmark makefile

This fixes make regtest on a distribution tarball.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033211 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.