Fix tap.h: remove extra semicolon in pass/fail macros
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 17:54:29 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:28:38 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
commit95720c6db3b4b2721c71fbb844b3f597fe4a81d0
tree95e553fd530ce314eaf1d3e9033d5914c4bfce28
parent2875743718fb23293190b5edd0f2b530977270b1
Fix tap.h: remove extra semicolon in pass/fail macros

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id7df3c04f26932332063b1fed31dc7be80695755
tests/utils/tap.h
This page took 0.03347 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.