Set RCU_HAVE_FENCE to false on Intel Xeon Phi
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 21:17:55 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 21:41:43 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commit8496c88699ea71aea6a8a244f20df4fcd558ffba
tree5aaaaaff6be1407a747fd162463896fd3404399a
parentdb903109f0031c831e8fdc95cb7197996e53f46d
Set RCU_HAVE_FENCE to false on Intel Xeon Phi

It currently fails to compile, because the Phi does not have fence
instructions.

It will use lock prefixed instructions for all memory barriers, which
is overkill for this platform, but at least it will work.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033636 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.