tests: Move tap-driver.sh out of the autotools aux directory
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 21:50:48 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:31:38 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
commit78d75878ba59e55d36205d78d98be26496e112c1
tree5a45bcb9b9d66f82ffb59916d5316316b5adfd4c
parentafb6113ffba9d494ec90d773aed3e83acd299473
tests: Move tap-driver.sh out of the autotools aux directory

We have made local modifications to this script, move it to the test
suite directory so it doesn't get overwritten by an updated version from
autotools.

This is part of an effort to standardise our autotools setup across
project to simplify maintenance.

Change-Id: I4bc0bdbff05d03d8e4c0f9dcda51cf6a6cf7fec4
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
config/tap-driver.sh [deleted file]
configure.ac
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/utils/Makefile.am
tests/utils/tap-driver.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.036248 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.