Fix: changelog: v0.13.0 was released in 2021
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 20:08:17 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 20:10:59 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
commit6568fdbf5ce243f1ac4d167e8479f84e2ae008b6
tree3dd04ec6e05779e13e12b0608cad70ef4b1e7282
parent5ee141704eaf9f77795fd573873d4bea5f136c71
Fix: changelog: v0.13.0 was released in 2021

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iab4b54ac1749a40b9a49bede551afdf24d6d3b47
ChangeLog
This page took 0.033775 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.