cleanup: all functions have declarations (-Wmissing-prototypes)
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 17:13:48 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 19:04:07 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commit61c3fb603104bda9e67c0690c1964e61a770d045
treed4fc72b0f88861b6ffb53885d394c1cae380ee27
parented545d364011eed865cc051e7afe8ccf10ac64e9
cleanup: all functions have declarations (-Wmissing-prototypes)

Make sure that all non-static functions have a declaration.

Change-Id: Ie1596ad4ba876183862e51508c8bd7fc0451fc5e
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
21 files changed:
src/rculfhash.c
tests/benchmark/test_mutex.c
tests/benchmark/test_perthreadlock.c
tests/benchmark/test_perthreadlock_timing.c
tests/benchmark/test_rwlock.c
tests/benchmark/test_rwlock_timing.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_assign.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_bp.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_defer.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_gc.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_hash.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfq.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_lfs_rcu.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_qsbr.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_qsbr_gc.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_qsbr_timing.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_timing.c
tests/benchmark/test_urcu_wfq.c
tests/common/api.h
tests/regression/rcutorture.h
This page took 0.037416 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.