Blacklist ARM gcc 4.8.0, 4.8.1, 4.8.2
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 08:31:44 +0000 (03:31 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 08:37:23 +0000 (03:37 -0500)
commit4b79310aa3d408ba30fee02cc497a68072d38a99
tree851abb5d2cc665f5eca28440e5eff55281b9a07c
parent28d5c1b5f2bdbb630c4aafa35c9b6e0d58542c73
Blacklist ARM gcc 4.8.0, 4.8.1, 4.8.2

It produces clobbered frame accesses, which can lead to stack corruption
when racing with signal handlers nested on stack.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
urcu/compiler.h
This page took 0.033114 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.