Use cross compiler for doc examples
authorCristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:10:44 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:38:17 +0000 (07:38 -0400)
commit3343c545bbc5154d42dd37cd3ae869ef97555e00
tree3eb7bbf1733317674003f9b059a87704cda3fff0
parent6425e2eea5b38186d86aca9b5deb5c642e06eb0a
Use cross compiler for doc examples

Signed-off-by: Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/examples/Makefile.examples.template
This page took 0.033478 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.