Fix: out-of-tree benchmark/regtest
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 23:09:00 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 23:17:42 +0000 (19:17 -0400)
commit2ea58a693a53eff9c07ae6a683671cf0bf79415f
tree1a7b87a1feffd028bd17bc1818f2ca9b496f14fd
parent67c1059778f0c4450d320b0cd7719446f9070584
Fix: out-of-tree benchmark/regtest

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/benchmark/Makefile.am
tests/utils/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033226 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.