Cleanup : removed F4 and F5 empty panels
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:35:55 +0000 (12:35 -0400)
committerJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:36:48 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commite7be7d41e3d858361b656b5664b581d224949ae6
treebcb71055569c614b3cfb2db444dd3954012ad3b9
parentceb3a2216fed5f405aa77c358328f71f44ed3303
Cleanup : removed F4 and F5 empty panels

Now file I/O is accessed by F4 instead of F6

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
src/cursesdisplay.c
src/cursesdisplay.h
This page took 0.030492 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.