displaying closed files
authorMathieu Bain <mathieu.bain@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 22:26:43 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
committerJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:20:44 +0000 (12:20 -0400)
commitceb3a2216fed5f405aa77c358328f71f44ed3303
tree16647f28576c65b0917a85d082a3a26ba208df03
parent3ba84bed69e8eb8e6794a7250da97406dbbe02c2
displaying closed files

Display the files that cannot be seen because they were closed

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Bain <mathieu.bain@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
src/common.c
src/cursesdisplay.c
src/iostreamtop.c
src/iostreamtop.h
src/lttngtop.c
src/lttngtoptypes.h
This page took 0.03061 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.