Bandwidth per process per file in detailled view
authorMathieu Bain <mathieu.bain@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:54:10 +0000 (19:54 -0500)
committerJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:56:13 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
commitb093de8aa1ac7555d20b3aa4227d4675b39ef008
tree2c24843fb0bd26af3d103ce71eaf03a93bcc7dc0
parent45a6c62f2818a6911c64caa3241fb1b97bb30439
Bandwidth per process per file in detailled view

display information for each files

Display all the currently opened files
clean the data structure
no more struct iostream
everything is now in struct processtop

[ Updated by Julien Desfossez to fit with the new babeltrace API ]

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Bain <mathieu.bain@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
src/common.c
src/cursesdisplay.c
src/iostreamtop.c
src/iostreamtop.h
src/lttngtop.c
src/lttngtoptypes.h
This page took 0.030848 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.