Fix FSF address in license headers
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 04:45:05 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
committerJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 18:24:45 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
commit71bd7ce14826a0d7067c45657f33080e546cd5dc
tree8270b1bbc038f44647133e55251da63cd4cfe09a
parentbc02a7aa917596e98027f6b44f9e3f145e369161
Fix FSF address in license headers

Not like it's very important, but it makes licensecheck happier.

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
src/common.c
src/common.h
src/cputop.c
src/cputop.h
src/cursesdisplay.c
src/cursesdisplay.h
src/iostreamtop.c
src/iostreamtop.h
src/lttngtop.c
src/lttngtoptypes.h
This page took 0.032735 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.