Revert "API sync babeltrace"
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 15:04:32 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 15:05:01 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
commit4adc827466f35fb285430634400259d8c55a5816
treeb2f2c8be733cce7ac5dd27ad8631ec123ff1aca9
parent3439955e838cd626b61ca36e37f80a104966a8fe
Revert "API sync babeltrace"

This reverts commit 3439955e838cd626b61ca36e37f80a104966a8fe.
Babeltrace API returned to bt_ctf_event

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
src/common.c
src/common.h
src/cputop.c
src/cputop.h
src/iostreamtop.c
src/iostreamtop.h
src/lttngtop.c
This page took 0.031323 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.