Remove the # in the example so we can just copy/paste it to a shell
authorYannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 03:24:38 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
committerJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 03:30:51 +0000 (22:30 -0500)
commitbc02a7aa917596e98027f6b44f9e3f145e369161
tree6a9d0d8e13ba7786acc01e2343b829caac13dfc2
parent74ab85b4dfbf35876669c2b10b9cf125c0c9ccff
Remove the # in the example so we can just copy/paste it to a shell

Signed-off-by: Yannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
README
This page took 0.032365 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.