gitignore the compiled binary
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:24:18 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
committerJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:56:08 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
commit45a6c62f2818a6911c64caa3241fb1b97bb30439
tree46cf72e4dc4b0c0f3932ff31ad7f138b3fa964f0
parentbb053abbd39b0b8b90e44c673daf61faff234d09
gitignore the compiled binary

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.029947 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.